Steyning Arts members

 

Click on images to enlarge.

Andie Armstrongandie_armstrong@hotmail.com 01903 812 146 Botanical art
Watercolours
Oils
Andie Armstrong Andie Armstrong Andie Armstrong Andie Armstrong Andie Armstrong
Ben Barkerbenbarkerceramics@gmail.com 01872 859913
07786 680 745
benbarker.co.uk
Ceramics
Ben Barker Ben Barker Ben Barker Ben Barker Ben Barker
Geoff Barnardgeoff@barnards.plus.com 01903 813232
07510 314397
Photographer
Geoff Barnard Geoff Barnard Geoff Barnard Geoff Barnard
Fay Bishopfaybishop@gmail.com 01403 588 594
07810 562 500
Water Colour
Fay Bishop Fay Bishop Fay Bishop
Jill Blakejillblakestuff@gmail.com 01903 814860
07850 102200
www.schoolofequineshiatsu.com
Watercolours
Jill Blake Jill Blake
Liz Blake lizblake555@btinternet.com 01903 815662 Watercolours
Liz Blake Liz Blake Liz Blake Liz Blake Liz Blake
Frank Bullfrank@frankbullphotographer.co.uk 01903 816153
07914 211888
frankbullphotographer.co.uk
Photography
Frank Bull Frank Bull Frank Bull Frank Bull Frank Bull
Janet Butterworthjanet.1963@hotmail.co.uk 01903 879462
0751 5041068
Exterior stepping stones
Wall plaques
Janet Butterworth Janet Butterworth Janet Butterworth
Gabi Carrgabicarr@btinternet.com 01903 810003
07918 122655
Paintings of animals / Childen's illustrations
Canvas, parchment, paper
Oils, ink, pencil, coloured pencil
Gabi Carr Gabi Carr Gabi Carr Gabi Carr Gabi Carr
Eve Chalcraftevechalcraft@btopenworld.com07595 024 507Painting
Eve Chalcraft Eve Chalcraft Eve Chalcraft
Janina Chowaniec janina@imacademic.com0779 0859827 Linocut prints
Stoneware & porcelain pots
Raku
Janina Chowaniec Janina Chowaniec Janina Chowaniec Janina Chowaniec Janina Chowaniec
Peter Clarkson calcot@doctors.org.uk 01903 813281 Boue de nostalgie
Peter Clarkson Peter Clarkson Peter Clarkson Peter Clarkson
Jon Corballis JCorballis@aol.com 01903 879320 Paintings
Jon Corballis Jon Corballis Jon Corballis Jon Corballis Jon Corballis
Karen CorballisKarenCorballis@aol.com 01903 879320 Paintings
Ceramics
Prints
Karen Corballis Karen Corballis Karen Corballis Karen Corballis Karen Corballis
Caroline Darkedarke.caroline@gmail.com 07946 073666
www.carolinedarke.com
Paintings
Drawing
Mosaics
Caroline Darke Caroline Darke Caroline Darke Caroline Darke Caroline Darke Caroline Darke
Sarah Duffieldart.duffield@yahoo.co.uk 07591 501618
www.sduffieldart.co.uk
Paintings
Sarah Duffield Sarah Duffield Sarah Duffield Sarah Duffield Sarah Duffield
Amanda Dukeagduke@hotmail.co.uk 07549 317037Textile art
Amanda Duke Amanda Duke Amanda Duke Amanda Duke Amanda Duke
Polly Finch pollypapercuts@gmail.com 07834 022598 Handmade paper art
Polly Finch Polly Finch Polly Finch Polly Finch Polly Finch
Debbie Forsdyke Debbie@DTForsdyke.co.uk 01273 311444
www.DTForsdyke.co.uk
Stained glass
Debbie Forsdyke Debbie Forsdyke Debbie Forsdyke Debbie Forsdyke Debbie Forsdyke
Elaine Freedelainefreed@btopenworld.com 01903 816488
07909 631590
Acrylics, pen, ink
Jungle scenes, animals, plants, abstracts
Karen Fuggles fugglesfamily@btinternet.com 01903 812499
07736 402665
Hand-made jewellery
Karen Fuggles
Libby Goddard ehgoddard@btinternet.com 01903 879489
07880 926871
Mixed media drawings
3D boxes (hanging)
Libby Goddard
Simon Gogginsimon@goggindesign.co.uk 01903 415368
07967 683327
www.goggindesign.co.uk
 
Simon Goggin Simon Goggin Simon Goggin Simon Goggin Simon Goggin Simon Goggin
Lorraine Gordonlorrainegordon63@hotmail.com 07826 295599
www.compassionartcards.co.uk
Mixed media Watercolours
Pastels
Lorraine Gordon Lorraine Gordon Lorraine Gordon Lorraine Gordon Lorraine Gordon
Jean Griffiths griffiths@cheriton.eclipse.co.uk 01903812648
07780860370
Textile art
Jean Griffiths Jean Griffiths Jean Griffiths Jean Griffiths Jean Griffiths
Liz Hammondliz.hammond3@btinternet.com 01903 786351 Paintings: oils and mixed media
Drawings
Liz Hammond Liz Hammond Liz Hammond Liz Hammond Liz Hammond
Elizabeth Hardenaeharden@btinternet.com 01903 812317
0771 1281060
 
Elizabeth Harden
Mike Kellymike.jane@btinternet.com 01903 812334 Paintings: acrylic /mixed media
Mike Kelly
Sophie Kingsophiekingart@hotmail.com 01903 810119
07702 496135
Acrylics, oils
Portraits, paintings
Liz Lacey philiplacey@talk21.com 01903 879985 Chinese brush painting
Liz Lacey Liz Lacey Liz Lacey Liz Lacey
Katherine Lawrieklawriejewellery@btconnect.com 01903 814900
07866 835640
www.klawriejewellery.co.uk
Textured silver and gold jewellery
Katherine Lawrie Katherine Lawrie Katherine Lawrie Katherine Lawrie Katherine Lawrie
Malcolm Lovelovemal@hotmail.co.uk www.malcolmlove.com Paintings: oils, acrylics
Pastels Drawings
Malcolm Love Malcolm Love Malcolm Love Malcolm Love Malcolm Love
Kevin Meeten kevinmeeten@hotmail.co.uk 01903 893113
07763 750876
Mixed media sc-fi creations
Kevin Meeten Kevin Meeten Kevin Meeten Kevin Meeten Kevin Meeten Kevin Meeten
Alison Milner-Gulland alisonmilnergulland@gmail.com 01903 892602 Paintings
Linotype
Ceramics
Alison Milner-Gulland Alison Milner-Gulland Alison Milner-Gulland Alison Milner-Gulland Alison Milner-Gulland Alison Milner-Gulland
Carol Parkercarol.parker11@yahoo.co.uk 01903 814212
07546 073228
 
Printmaking
Linocuts
Carol Parker Carol Parker Carol Parker Carol Parker Carol Parker Carol Parker
Jane Pindernaturallysilver@gmail.com 07881 701500
www.naturallysilver.co.uk
Handmade contemporary silver jewellery
Jane Pinder Jane Pinder Jane Pinder Jane Pinder Jane Pinder
Genevieve Reed-Allengennyreedallen.artist@gmail.com www.gennyreedallen.com Paintings
Cards
Drawings
Genevieve Reed-Allen Genevieve Reed-Allen Genevieve Reed-Allen Genevieve Reed-Allen Genevieve Reed-Allen
Penelope Reeve penny.reeve@btinternet.com 01903 813581
07747 600610
Figurative painting
Figurative sculpture
Figurative murals
Tamar Rosetamar_rose@yahoo.co.uk   
Tamar Rose
Mary Russell  01903 814039
07512 782241
Oils, acrylics, pen & ink
Portraiture, still life, landscape
Mary Russell Mary Russell Mary Russell Mary Russell Mary Russell Mary Russell
Susanna Scuttsusannascutt@me.com 01903411032
07917360110
susannascuttceramics.co.uk
Ceramics
Susanna Scutt Susanna Scutt Susanna Scutt Susanna Scutt Susanna Scutt Susanna Scutt
Aylin Sharpaylin.sharp@gmail.com 01903 533002
07927 628189
www.aylin-d-sharp-art.com
 
Aylin Sharp Aylin Sharp Aylin Sharp Aylin Sharp
Carol Wagstaffcarol.wagstaff@virgin.net 01903 879364
07831 670261
www.carolwagstaff.co.uk
Paintings
Sculptures
Prints
Carol Wagstaff Carol Wagstaff Carol Wagstaff Carol Wagstaff Carol Wagstaff
Eva Wibberleyevawibberley@gmail.com 01273 702432
07508 760524
evawibberley.co.uk
Paintings
Monoprints
Eva Wibberly Eva Wibberly Eva Wibberly Eva Wibberly
Julia White juliabdct@hotmail.com 01903 816217
07712 182307
Botanical studies
Printmaking
Julia White Julia White Julia White
Jenny Wightwick jenny_wightwick@msn.com 01903 815127
07845 961752
Clay objects
Printmaking
Jenny Wightwick Jenny Wightwick Jenny Wightwick
Debbie Zoutewelledebbie.zoutewelle@hotmail.co.uk 07990 866774
www.debbiezoutewelle.com
Paintings
Drawings
Debbie Zoutewelle Debbie Zoutewelle Debbie Zoutewelle Debbie Zoutewelle Debbie Zoutewelle